Intercity Bridge Club is Sarasota's longest operating bridge club. It continues to host ACBL sanctioned duplicate bridge games on Mondays and Tuesdays throughout the year. Our games start at 12.50pm each day. Visit our Game Dates page for details of all play and instruction dates and times.

We play an Open Game and a 299er Game each day. Our games can be quite large and our capacity is 72 tables so please make a reservation well in advance to ensure that you have a seating assignment when you arrive.

We can also help you find a partner if you contact us well in advance of game time. Please join us.

Lunch is on us for all 2020 club members only. Please join us at 12.00p on Monday, January 27th.

Reservations for lunch are required!

2020 Membership Drive Has Started

Our 2020 Membership Drive is underway. The 2020 program is the same as 2019 - $25 annual fee provides a $1 discount on the non-member fees, a membership directory and a membership lunch in January. Click here for more details.

January - February 2020 Schedule

Monday, January 20 - Closed
Tuesday, January 21
Monday, January 27 - Regular game for all players.
                                      2020 Members Only Lunch at 12.00p
                                      Reservations for lunch are required.
Tuesday, January 28 - Club Championship
 
Monday, Feb 3
Tuesday, Feb 4
Monday, Feb 11
Tuesday, Feb 11 - Unit Game*
Monday, Feb 17
Tuesday, Feb 18
Monday, Feb 24
Tuesday, Feb 25 - Club Championship
                                              * $1 additional fee           All 2020 Game Dates

 

deck-of-cards-1.gif

____________________________________________________________________________________

Home     About     Game Dates     Results    What's New     Reservations

   ©2020 Intercity Bridge Club                4631 South Lockwood Ridge Road, Sarasota FL 34231 (enter via Proctor Road                       T: 941.203.0061