top of page
2024 In-Person Game Dates

Our Monday and Tuesday Open and 499er games start at 12.50pm. Reservations are encouraged. We conduct a FREE bridge lesson on Mondays at 12:15pm prior to the game. 

Please also note that we will NOT be conducting our bridge games on Monday, April 22nd, Tuesday, April 23rd and Monday April 29th. We are resuming play on Tuesday, April 30th.

 

Our regular game fee is $10 per person. An additional fee may apply for special games.

Reservations Please 23 10 28.png
2024 Games

Monday, April 22, 2024 - no game

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 - no game

Monday, April 29, 2024 - no game

Tuesday, April 30, 2024 - Open Game - $10

Monday, May 6, 2024 - Club Championship - $10

Tuesday, May 7, 2024 - Club Championship - $10

Monday, May 13, 2024 - Grass Roots Fund Game - $11

Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - Grass Roots Fund Game - $11

Monday, May 20, 2024 - Grass Roots Fund Game - $11

Tuesday, May 21, 2024 - Grass Roots Fund Game - $11

Monday, May 27, 2024 - no game

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - Grass Roots Fund Game - $11

Monday, June 3, 2024 - North American Pairs - $11

Tuesday, June 4, 2024 - North American Pairs - $11

Monday, June 10, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 - Open Game - $10

Monday, June 17, 2024 - Open & Limited - $11

     Alzheimers Longest Day Game

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Monday, June 24, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Monday, July 1, 2024 - North American Pairs - $11

Tuesday, July 2, 2024 - North American Pairs - $11

Monday, July 8, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Tuesday, July 9, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Monday, July 15, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Monday, July 22, 2024 - Club Championship - $10

Tuesday, July 23, 2024 - Club Championship - $10

Monday, July 29, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Monday, August 5, 2024 - North American Pairs - $11

Tuesday, August 6, 2024 - North American Pairs - $11

Monday, August 12, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Tuesday, August 13, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Monday, August 19, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Tuesday, August 20, 2024 - no game

Monday, August 26, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Tuesday, August 27, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Monday, September 2, 2024 - no game

Tuesday, September 3, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Monday, September 9, 2024 - International Fund Game - $11

Tuesday, September 11, 2024 - International Fund Game - $11

Monday, September 16, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Tuesday, September 17, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Monday, September 23, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Tuesday, September 24, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Monday, September 30, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Tuesday, October 1, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Monday, October 7, 2024 - Club Appreciation Game - $10

Tuesday, October 8, 2024 - Club Appreciation Game - $10

Monday, October 14, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Tuesday, October 15, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Monday, October 21, 2024 - Club Appreciation Game - $10

Tuesday, October 22, 2024 - Club Appreciation Game - $10

Monday, October 28, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Tuesday, October 29, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Monday, November 4, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Tuesday, November 5, 2024 - no game

Monday, November 11, 2024 - Club Championship - $10

Tuesday, November 12, 2024 - Club Championship - $10

Monday, November 18, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Tuesday, November 19,. 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Monday, November 25, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Tuesday, November 26, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Monday, December 2, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Tuesday, December 3, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Monday, December 9, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Tuesday, December 10, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Monday, December 16, 2024 - Club Charity Game - $10

Tuesday, December 17, 2024 - Club Charity Game - $10

Monday, December 23, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Tuesday, December 24, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Monday, December 30, 2024 - Open & Limited - $10

Tuesday, December 31, 2024 - no game

bottom of page