top of page
2022 In-Person Game Dates

We play on Mondays and Tuesdays throughout the year at 12.50pm and ending at about 4.15pm. 

 

Our regular fee is $10 per person. Additional fees apply for special games.

 

Reservations are NOT required. When you arrive, please sit at a table appropriate to the higher of you or your partner’s masterpoint holding as follows.

The Open Game tables seeding information: Flight A, B, or C. Flight A is 2.500+, B is 750-2,499, and C is 0-749.  The Limited Game has a similar seeding with A is 300-499, B is 100 - 299 and C is 0-99. 

Upcoming Schedule.png

Monday, January 30 – Regular Club Game - $10

Tuesday, January 31 – Regular Club Game - $10

 

Monday, February 6 – Club Championship – Extra MPs – $10

Tuesday, February 7 – Club Championship – Extra MPs – $10

 

Monday, February 13 – Regular Club Game - $10

Tuesday, February 14 – Regular Club Game - $10

 

Monday, February 20 – Regular Club Game - $10

Tuesday, February 21 – Regular Club Game - $10

 

Monday, February 27 – Regular Club Game - $10

Tuesday, February 28 – Regular Club Game - $10

 

Please join us! We need your support. Thank you.

IBC Free Bridge Instruction Program 23 01 09.jpg
bottom of page